Vorstandschaft


Die Vorstandschaft setzt sich zusammen aus:

FunktionNameE-MailTelefon
1. VorstandDr. Bernard Rzehorzosm@sgbruchsal.de 07251/12867
2. VorstandStephan Butzsm@sgbruchsal.de
HauptschießleiterChristian Rothhsl@sgbruchsal.de
SchießleiterTobias Simonsl@sgbruchsal.de
KassenwartinAntje Rzehorzkw@sgbruchsal.de07251/12867
WaffenwartJürgen Windbielww@sgbruchsal.de
SchriftführerinGina Schobersf@sgbruchsal.de
JugendleiterChristian Ritterjl@sgbruchsal.de
BeisitzerHeiko GrunwaldBeisitzer1@SGBruchsal.de
BeisitzerStefan GrobeBeisitzer2@SGBruchsal.de
BeisitzerRalf HengstBeisitzer3@SGBruchsal.de
BeisitzerElke Schaller-BarthBeisitzer4@SGBruchsal.de
Stand 12.9.2020

Ältestenrat

Der Ältestenrat besteht aus:
– Werner Faude
– Helmut Kollmann
– Ludwig Müller

Stand 12.9.2020

Kassenprüfer

  • Brigitte Morrison-Cleator
  • Ludwig Müller

Stand 12.9.2020

Vergnügungsausschuss

  • Brigitte Morrison-Cleator
  • Irmela Nickel-Jovanovic
  • Antje Rzehorz
  • Elke Schaller-Barth
  • Gina Schober

Stand 12.9.2020